Sounds


Ok, this is a little experiment I am trying out, adding a bit of multimedia to the blog.  I recorded myself speaking my poetry on soundcloud, originally just to share on my new tumblr blog, beautifulimposter24.tumblr.com which I started to try and get a little more exposure back to this blog, which has actually worked out a bit.  In any event, I have four pieces recorded, three of my newest and one golden oldie just because it’s so much fun to read aloud.  I hope you all enjoy not only reading, but now hearing my words.  Lets just hope I can manage to link everything up properly, lol.  Cheers all.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Sounds”

  1. Hey I really like your recordings. Keep it up

  2. I loved this. It says so much in such a whimsical, child-like truthful way. Excellent.

Leave a Reply

