clever title


Just for the record, I was not swept up into heaven in a flash of blinding radiance and divine bliss.  This did not surprise me in the slightest and it is the last thing I will say about the rapture, so there.  Not a great deal has been happening lately, in life or with my story sadly.  I am still beating away at chapter two and hoping it will come out in the right shape.  This is mostly just an update posting, as I have really nothing of importance to say at the moment, hence the title of this post, which is the best I could come up with.  The titles are actually the hardest part of the posting process, at least to me as I always want to try and come up with something that sounds delightfully odd yet strangely apropos to the topic of the post which usually leaves me staring at the blank title line for twenty minutes then giving up in hopeless frustration, leaving a lot of things un-blogged about.  Its a shame really, although some, many in the UN as a matter of fact, would consider my not writing down my madness to be a mercy.  But fuck them, stupid bastards, wont let me on the security council mumble bark earlobe…but I digress into psychotic mumbling.  Anyhoo, this is really just a filler for the moment, and that’s that, a little mental exercise as well to keep those massive twenty six inch pythons of mental creativity limber.  On one last strange note, there was a piece of news last week that kind of got overlooked in all the rapture hoopla and that is that “Macho Man” Randy Savage died.  I don’t know why exactly, and I hate to admit it, but for some strange reason, this really did make me sad.  So, as a final salute I leave you with “OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHH YYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

3 Responses to “clever title”

  1. emisformaker Says:

    You know that Macho Man died to prevent the Rapture, right? There’s a Facebook group dedicated to it, so it must be true.

  2. Lol “Step into a SlimJim Machoman!” It made me sad too….I was like “My Childhood NO!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

