Here goes nothing


Well, here I am, at the suggestion of my infinitely wise and wonderful sister starting a blog.  I have absolutely no idea what I am doing as I am only web literate enough to pose a danger to the internet, so this may get interesting.  I am going to try and get a post in here every day, just to be writing.  If anyone out there in the vast wasteland that is cyberspace starts to follow this, you’ll get a mix of daily doings, random thoughts, mysterious ramblings, rants, poetry, story fragments and anything else my diseased mind decides to inflict upon an unsuspecting web community.  If you don’t like it, tough shit, it’s my blog and I can do what I like so there forever and ever amen.  Oh, and before I forget, I am not in my right mind, I have never been in my right mind and wouldn’t know what to do if I found myself in my right mind and I would have to ask directions so that I could find the shops and such in the district of my right mind.  This may pose a problem to some of you, and if it does, well, that’s really your problem and I will have none of it.  Right, well then, I think this is a good start, got the preliminaries out of the way, everybody settled in and such.  We’ll see how this goes and whether or not I can manage to keep it up…cheers and enjoy.

4 Responses to “Here goes nothing”

  1. Hey man just checking out the new evolution of writing for you. Look forward to following in the future.

  2. emisformaker Says:

    Holy posts! You tryna make me look bad, or what? 😉
    Now, kindly do your sister a favour, and subscribe back to me. It’s only fair.

    • I have subscribed to your blog as requested, I look forward to reading through it, although I think you might have the advantage of me, having been at this a bit longer. If you have any suggestions or helpful tips about how to improve my page, or how to use wordpress feel free to let me know. I feel a bit at sea here as I am not that web savvy.

Leave a Reply

